$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (17 Reviews)

By lily - May 18, 2021

Some details, :D.
Our tailors are professional and with great workmanship, the dress made by us would be just the same as the model wears. You could believe us and feel free to place order. For any further information about it, please send your inquires to us.

By Tina Burns - Dec 07, 2020

I owned a bridal store in Queensland and bybridal is a great supplier. Good customer service and good quality! This dress is absolutely gorgeous! The lace and material are in good quality too! Here are the real photos. I will buy more. 

By A - Mar 18, 2019

I'm in love!!! Looks just like the picture on the website, and the color is just perfect!!!!

By juliana - May 08, 2019

Tenho medo em comprar e ser diferente da foto, qual tempo de entrega para o Brasil ? 

By Betty - Mar 17, 2019

Wow!So beautiful dress,I liked it so much!It arrived on time.The lace is amazing! I could not even ever dream of such a dress.!I can't wait my wedding day!Thank you!Bybridal!

By kitkat - Mar 16, 2019

Bought this dress last year as my debutante dress, had it custom altered and it turned out beautifully! Was so happy with it! it was very comfortable and the fabric was gorgeous. I got so many compliments. Very elegant!Thank you Bybridal!

By Ruphus Lineman - Mar 15, 2019

Loved it I went up a size to be in ...

By telmaF - Feb 15, 2019

SAME AS THE PHOTO!
GOOD QUALITY

By Miss Groovy - Sep 12, 2018

Very beautiful dress. It fits nicely and it came early too. Love this dress a lot. The only complaint I would have is the dress is a little long for me. So i need to wear high heels.

By Crystal - Aug 27, 2018

Came on time as promised.  Fit ran a bit larger than expected but with a little alteration it fit perfectly. Beautiful dress. Would definitely recommend. Thanks Bybridal.ccm 

By Skawt Gibson - Aug 20, 2018

This dress is beautiful! The lace and material is a good quality and it looks absolutely gorgeous! It was slightly smaller but the dress fits me like a glove.  It’s perfect length without heels which I just plan to wear flip flops so no issue here. I added a belt just to give some bling but beautiful without it!

By Michelle - Jul 31, 2018

The dress arrived and it was very pretty. I sent my measurements but it could tell when I took it out of the box it had no shape to it. There was absolutely no waistline. I don’t have the best body in the world but I do have some curves to me. I tried it on and began to panic. It looked just like it did on the hanger. The hips, bust and hips were all the same size. Plus there was a couple buttons falling off the back. I got it to a seamstress and she is going to give it a waistline and fix the buttons for me for $98.00. Just be prepared to pay for alterations otherwise the dress is pretty.

By Julie - Jul 03, 2018

Can i get the train taken off

By Edward - May 19, 2018

My dress arrived in the mail today much earlier than I expected! Just shy of 3 weeks from the time of ordering. The dress is beautiful, the fabric feels like it's of a quality material, and it looks very much like the picture here. I haven't tried it on yet since I am losing weight to fit in the dress.
Thank you!

By Erica R. - May 09, 2018

This dress is beyond gorgeous! The pics do not do it justice! The lace and beading are extremely well done, I will continue to buy from them from now on. Delivery was faster than the advertised date, and the tracking was amazing as well. I will add pics from my wedding day.

By Pheobe9 - Feb 22, 2018

I ordered size 6 and asked if the train could be longer. It arrived as promised and to my surpise, the dress fits perfectly. I could never thought buying an online wedding dress for this amazing price was that easy. Thank you and Bybridal derserves 5 stars :)

By dlunkin - Feb 14, 2018

The dress is beautiful and a perfect fit