$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (42 Reviews)

By Sarah-Claude - Apr 21, 2015

Hi all! I bought this dress March 18 and got it to my door 3 weeks after I ordered (I live in Canada). The fabric is high quality and overall the dress looks great. I got it customized to my measurement, and the fit was okay when it arrived except that it is too big around the top of my hips (I have a long torso, so they made the hips too high, but there was no way for the tailor to guess that since waist to hip distance is not asked). Some minor altercations will also need to be made, like the lace in the clivage which is completely uneven and some loose beads. Overall the dress is very pretty and I will wear it on my wedding day (after I get some adjustments done in person, but I was expecting that).   

By roda - Sep 22, 2017

Hi everyone. I suggest you all to get this dress. Its a lot more than that, i bought this dress few months ago and came to my door afew weeks later.. And when i open the box i was really amazed, the stitching is really good quality, the fabric is also high quality and the detailing is extraordinary. I order the color #strongCoffee and really fabulous. The shipping is really fast. The costumer service is really good and kind. I really really appreciate the dress, its really high quality. I swear you all ladies out there really ,definitely, absolutely worth it.

By happyinthelord - Jan 24, 2017

Ordered my dress custom and it was prefect!! Beautiful beads, sparkle, and lace. It fit like a glove. My husband loved it also. No alterations needed and I am only 5ft, alterations would have been soo expensive. Love love love!! It arrived in under 3 weeks. So perfect. The pictures don't show how beautifully it sparkled or how gorgeous the lace detail is. Was so amazing to wear this dress on my wedding day.

By Pat Tucker - Jan 23, 2017

The dress overall is beautiful, however length was way too long. I had to have it altered,but that is because I didn't order a customized dress with my measurements due to time frame. I received many compliments.

By Katherine Gauthier - Oct 27, 2016

Dress is perfect exactly as described, great quality, well made also has beading all over, only issue I had was the wrong size was sent, so I would recommend ordering with a bit of room just in case. Customer service is great and will help you with any problems you may have. Will be ordering from bybridal.com.cnagain.

By Gerdina - Jan 29, 2016

I bought this dress for my daughter and it was beautiful! Everyone loved the dress and it fit her perfectly.

By roda - Jun 14, 2015

Hi everyone. I suggest you all to get this dress. Its a lot more than that, i bought this dress few months ago and came to my door afew weeks later.. And when i open the box i was really amazed, the stitching is really good quality, the fabric is also high quality and the detailing is extraordinary. I order the color #strongCoffee and really fabulous. The shipping is really fast. The costumer service is really good and kind. I really really appreciate the dress, its really high quality. I swear you all ladies out there really ,definitely, absolutely worth it.

By Romago7 - May 29, 2015

Overall my experience with Bybridal has been positive.  I ordered my dress on April 24th.  It was at my door by May 20th.  The dress was packaged in a DHL bag.  Inside, I found an additional wrapping, which held the dress sleeve and dress.  The dress was folded inside out, most likely to prevent damage and de-threading of the intricate bead work.  The fit was almost perfect.  Minor alterations will be needed for the bust, but otherwise, the dress fits nice.  A couple of loose threads here and there.  Nothing a seamstress wouldn't be able to quickly fix.  The dress had 3 layers: Satin, tulle and lace overlay.  There was also boning inside of the dress to maintain it's shape.  Beading is lovely.  The back was a little different from the photographs.  The buttons were not solid white, but rather diamond like buttons.  I didn't mind the change, but you may want to specify your button preference if you are picky.  

Customer service was also responsive.  When I measured my body for the length of my dress, I didn't keep in mind that I would be wearing heels.  When I realized my mistake, I quickly contacted a customer service rep and requested that I add 2 inches to the length.  The warehouse was notified my measurement was adjusted.

Thank you Bybridal for the beautiful dress and great experience.       

By Glo - May 14, 2015

I ordered this dress and wore it on my Wedding.  The dress is good quality, colors are very nice, and as mentioned by other buyers, minor adjustments were made, especially on the hips and tummy. Besides the arrangements the dress is awesome.  Also consider taking a few inches off the length mine was a bit too long, but I was able to wear very high heels.

By EVE - Apr 29, 2015

hola soy de peru estoy muy interesada por uno de sus vestidos, quisiera información sobre el pago, en que tiempo llega y sobre todo como saber mu talla exacta... gracias

By Amileigha - Dec 28, 2016

Can this dress be made as a sheath instead of a mermaid?

By Joyce - Jun 05, 2016

I just received this dress today. It's everything I ever wanted and more. It came earlier than expected. I got it custom made and it fits perfect. Bybridal is such an awesome company. Great service, great products great price. Thank you so much. I love my Wedding dress.

By Shyalee - May 23, 2016

I felt convenient with the top quality of fabric material used in this wedding dress. The shipping of this wedding dress was done rapidly which fulfilled my desire of expectation.

By monarielisa3 - Apr 27, 2016

Very beautiful dress, looked fantastic on the day, delivered on time, packaged carefully. Fits great and is just as described. It is stunning fitted like a glove. Excited about wearing this dress on my big day!

By Wonhee Cho - Apr 12, 2016

I bought beautiful party dresses from Bybridal that were very successful. My friends told me that my dresses were a dream for all of them. I have the same opinion and gave them your website Bybridal.com. I'm sure that they will soon be your customer, like me.

By lplndcruz - Jan 25, 2016

This is my second time ordering from Bybridal and again so satisfied. i got this dress in champagne And i just love this color againts my skin tone. It fits okay just waist area too loose and the length is just perfect. i wont need to bring it in any more. love the train. I'm just too happy with this dress.will be wearing for my wedding. The bust could be made smaller so might needa get it sewed tighter or something. but thats my only problem and its a very small problem .it feels sexy and beautiful on. Thank you so much

By Sha - Nov 03, 2015

Well this dress may have worked fro some people here but definitely didnt work for me. i gave my proper measurements (was measure by a tailor) and when the dress came it was not to my size. the hip area did not fit me at all. I contacted them in regards to this but did not get any help back, i was told i would get $10 off my next purchase but that was all. i called the number many times as well but it would not go anywhere.
it was a bad experience for me

By monababy88 - Jul 16, 2015

The dress is fantastic. It looks amazing and sooo charming. I am so pleased with my experience so far. Bybridal is one of the ONLY places where I'll buy dresses online! They are VERY true to size!!! Great quality, which I don't expect these days. Easy to navigate website!!! Great layout!!! I have had AMAZING experiences with Bybridal.

By Elu - Jul 16, 2015

Hola Soy Elena de Argentina!! quisiera saber cuanto es el tiempo que se demora si lo pido en Julio al vestido ya que lo estoy necesitando para noviembre que me caso.??

By hawkinslesequa - Jun 15, 2015

I have been ordering clothes and accessories in this site for already for a year. I like the quality of dresses I have received, however one of my dress is too tight for me. But in overall, I'm satisfied with the quality and the service. So with my past experiences, I ordered this dress for my wedding. The size of the dress is just right and fits me perfectly. The tulle with lace appliques is high quality and feel soft.

By Jane1919 - Jun 12, 2015

My first experience at this web site was awesome. Bought this dress because I saw many pictures that sent by other customers in the reviews. And this dress is just same as the picture and the fabric is hight quality. I It fits me perfectly and  show my curvess well.. thought That it will take so long to arrive it took less than I expected. I'm really satisfied :-)

By mrc144 - May 19, 2015

This dress is awesome! The lace appliques work is amazing and looks delicate. Dress is true to size and it show my curves well. I loved my shopping experience with Bybridal..they customer service was really great they always answered my questions and help in anyway they can.

By tia_marie123 - May 18, 2015

I would like to thank the creators of this site for being so smart! The site is so easy to use. I can choose what style I loved easily. Then, the dress is really stunning, both the design and the quality. The dress show my curves well and the lace appliques work is amazing. Love it so much !

By Lynn Howerton - May 10, 2015

Bybridal has some the best and stylish wedding dresses to choose. I love the dress. It is well made with delicate lace appliques details. Fit is flattering and show my curves perfectly. Myfamilies said it is extremely charming and amazing on me. So satisfied.  I will be shopping with this site  for a long extended period of time! Thanks You :)

By sofia beltran - May 05, 2015

Hola estoy interesada en comprar Vestido de novia de tul Glamorous con cuello en V escote cintura natural Sirena Con apliques de encaje
NO.WWD36402, pero tengo unas dudas.
soy talla 10 y lo quiero en color marfil, yo vivo en Bogotá -Colombia y quisiera saber:

Costo real del vestido con envió. Garantía del mismo y cuanto se demora en el momento del pago. gracias 
 

By M. Santora - May 02, 2015

Fast shipping and products are great quality.  I love this dress!  Very good the quality of the dress, the shipper was in time. I believe it's true to size. Good quality and made in China.  Thanks. I'm happy with you!! Definitely recommend Bybridal to my friends.

By love it - Apr 28, 2015

I reordered this dress in color ivory and added some adjustments and I am so happy I did. The second dress I have received is ectexcellent!! Everything is perfect I cannot fault any of the work on the dress. It is 100% like the original design. I had ordered it first in color light champagne but found it to be too creamy in color. the ivory is beautiful. You will not be disappointed if you order this design from Bybridal. I am thrilled with mine. I will upload pictures soon Thank you so much Bybridal :)

By zanet - Apr 27, 2015

Hello,

I dont andertsand- where is LONG TRAIN?
In the catalog  is very nice long train, on the picture by Sarax Claude is  anathe one look. and I think terrible  look .
Its realy the same dress??

By Mery - Apr 08, 2015

hello im really interested on this dress !!! you all make shipping to medellin, colombia ? how long it takes ???? thanks 
acaef0e2-e2b0-47e5-9d18-0c019b47421a-550-768.jpg

By Mery - Apr 04, 2015

Hello , good nigth , you have shiping to medellin colombia ???

By Megan Creel - Mar 24, 2015

This dress is even more beautiful in person. I was wowed and that takes a lot. I am a very small framed but tall/avg height and the length of the skirt is just right  to my figure. I have long legs so length is great. I am very happy with my purchase of this dress and can't wait to wear it.

By Angelia Ellis - Mar 18, 2015

I read the reviews, which is why I took a chance, but truly was surprised that it really is gorgeous. The embroidery is perfect and beautiful. I took the chance and went with the sm/med and I am thrilled. It fits perfectly, and for all of you ladies like me (tall and  a  bit thin) that I believe it would look nice on anyone!

By love it - Feb 23, 2015

This dress is very well made. I had tried on the original designer dress in a bridal boutique and this dress is very very close to that dress but with a huge saving on the cost! I was very worried about ordering a wedding dress online however it has exceeded my expectations. 
The quality of the design and material is excellent. The detailing is beautiful. I will need some small alterations for it to fit perfectly but i allowed for that when I sent in my measurements. I would highly recommend anyone thinking about buying this dress to do so you will not be disappointed!! The only issue I have is the light champagne color I chose for the satin is a bit too yellow for my liking I am still deciding if I will reorder in a color ivory only otherwise it is perfect.

By kanDy - Feb 10, 2015

HI...MY NAME IS KANDY AND I WILL GET MARRIED SOON ...HOW CAN I GET ONE OF THIS BEAUTIFUL DRESS?? I AM FROM PERU SO I DONT KNOW HOW I CAN GET ONE ...(IT WILL BE BETTER IF THE ANSWER IS IN SPANISH) THNKS ....I WILL BE WAITING FOR ANSWERS......... I LOVE THIS WEDDING DRESS !!!

By claudia zelada ramirez - Feb 07, 2015

hola quiero uno de los vestidos de novia me encanto y no se como predirlo n a como contactarme necesito esos datos por favor

By claudia zelada - Feb 04, 2015

hola me llamo claudia y quiero unoo de los vestidos que aparecen pero no se como los puedo pedir ni tampoco a que direccion si me podrian mandar todos estos datos y en español por favor porque os modelos de los vestidos estan increibles

By FRANSSI - Jan 27, 2015

USTED PUEDE ENVIAR FOTOS DEL VESTIDO QUE LE LLEGO 

By blanca - Jan 17, 2015

muy bonitos me encantan pero no tienen la vercion en español es que no le entiendo muy bien

By Claudia - Jan 12, 2015

Do you have any picture of the real dress? 

By Kimberly - Jan 03, 2015

The product is exactly as picture and description show, and the lace appliques are beautiful. I would recommend this seller, they are excellent.

By gatti syrine - Dec 29, 2014

salut , je me presente , je suis gatti syrine et j'ai besoin de vous aide . Je veux acheter cette robe mais malheureusement je ne sais pas comment faire (quelle sont les etapes ?? A  qui j adresse ?? ...) .Merci de me repondre .

By Janice Powder - Dec 25, 2014

It is absolutely gorgeous and elegant! The material is excellent, and the beading and appliques on the top are a real masterpiece! I had never thought I would receive a custom dress in such a short time. Well done!